I’m taking a picture of you having your picture taken by her

And if that wasn’t confusing enough, take a look at the image and it will all become clear.  I didn’t realize I was capturing a photo within a photo until it was up on the big monitor and I noticed what was going on.  How interesting!  The young lady is dressed as a female version of Doctor Who #11 aka Matt Smith.  Did I happen to mention that I had my photo taken with him at the comic-con? Happy Whovian!

 

She Who iPhone

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by bulldog on July 3, 2014 - 3:26 am

    Ok that is some photo of a photo of a photog taking a photo…

  2. #3 by Pride in Photos Photography on July 3, 2014 - 12:24 pm

    She is adorable in her way back outfit…..love this.

    • #4 by imagesbytdashfield on July 3, 2014 - 4:54 pm

      Thanks. Matt Smith had an episode where he dressed like this as the Doctor – Fez and all – and at every con since there is always a contingency of fez wearers :)

  3. #5 by Cindi on July 3, 2014 - 4:15 pm

    “Doctor Who #11 aka Matt Smith. Did I happen to mention that I had my photo taken with him at the comic-con? ” Jealous!!! (Although if it had been #9 Christopher Eccleston or #10 David Tennant, I might be crawling through the computer screen to grab that photo from your hands and photoshop myself into it. Just sayin’.)

    • #6 by imagesbytdashfield on July 3, 2014 - 4:55 pm

      I do have a picture of David Tennant and Katherine Tate when I saw them over in London. hehehe

  4. #7 by etomczyk on July 3, 2014 - 9:10 pm

    So cool! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,226 other followers

