Weekly Photo Challenge – Spring SOOC

SOOC as in straight out of cell phone 🙂  Yet another flowering tree that I have no idea of what kind it is.   Hope you are having a great spring weekend.

20140429_152354

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by DeDivahDeals on May 3, 2014 - 8:35 pm

    This is a great shot, wish my cell phone took pics like this!

    • #2 by imagesbytdashfield on May 4, 2014 - 2:21 am

      Practice, grasshopper, practice! 🙂

      • #3 by DeDivahDeals on May 4, 2014 - 10:12 pm

        ok I will – but you need to put together a tip sheet for us newbies!

      • #4 by imagesbytdashfield on May 4, 2014 - 10:13 pm

        I shall give it some thought and see what I can come up with 🙂

      • #5 by DeDivahDeals on May 5, 2014 - 1:10 pm

        Cool…you would definitely teach me a thing or two.

  2. #6 by bulldog on May 4, 2014 - 1:10 am

    Would love to know what tree that was…

    • #7 by imagesbytdashfield on May 4, 2014 - 2:22 am

      Me too! Maybe I’ll show the picture to the greenhouse people when I’m ready to go get some plants.

  3. #8 by ChgoJohn on May 4, 2014 - 8:33 pm

    I’ve no idea but I sure wish there was one like it around here. Great shot, Teri.

  4. #10 by Nancy on May 4, 2014 - 8:57 pm

    SOOC Cracking me up! Such a lovely blossom and you captured it!

  5. #12 by Becky on May 5, 2014 - 6:46 pm

    Ha! That’s kind of funny…all of my pictures are taken via SOOC 🙂 Isn’t it amazing what a phone can do these days?!? The tree is beautiful…could it be an apple tree?

Leave a Reply

