Wordless Wednesday – Pink Echinacea

 

F 8.0 – 1/80 – ISO 125 – 100mm – cloudy wb – Canon 5D III

Pink Coneflwr7647-w

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by pleisbilongtumi on May 14, 2014 - 8:24 am

    Truly stunning shot. I love this.

    • #2 by imagesbytdashfield on May 14, 2014 - 8:26 am

      Thank you 🙂 I’m so happy to have a macro lens which lets me see into this world of flowers.

      • #3 by pleisbilongtumi on May 14, 2014 - 10:16 am

        If you do not mind, what camera and macro lens do you use? I use Nikon and the macro lens I have doesn’t satisfy me in many shots. Thank you.

      • #4 by imagesbytdashfield on May 14, 2014 - 2:12 pm

        I have a Canon 5D III and use a Canon 100mm F2.8 L macro lens. Here is something I looked up about Nikon lens, I hope it helps 🙂 http://tinyurl.com/lg4mygz

      • #5 by pleisbilongtumi on May 15, 2014 - 1:23 am

        Oh. Thank you for the link. I will see if it help. 🙂 Best wishes for you.

  2. #6 by DeDivahDeals on May 14, 2014 - 10:34 am

    ssshhhh….Happy Hump Day Wednesday

  3. #8 by milfordstreet on May 14, 2014 - 11:13 am

    Beautiful!

  4. #10 by Felicia on May 15, 2014 - 7:17 am

    Absolutely love this! I think I actually came across this same flower yesterday when I was out and about, but didn’t have a clue what it was. I’ll have to compare photos to see if it’s the same flower, haha.

Leave a Reply

