Wordless Wednesday – Stuck in the middle with you

F4.0 – 1/250 – ISO100 – 100mm – Canon 5DIII

Yellow 4869

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by bulldog on May 28, 2014 - 7:38 am

    We got to stop these song titles… beginning to sing them in my sleep now…

  2. #3 by Cindi on May 28, 2014 - 8:05 am

    You’ve given me my earworm for the day. 🙂 And as usual, the photo is soooo good!!

    • #4 by imagesbytdashfield on May 28, 2014 - 8:11 am

      Thank you. I hope the worm doesn’t bother you too much today. Hopefully I’m still picking good tunes 🙂

  3. #5 by milfordstreet on May 28, 2014 - 8:18 am

    Beautiful photo and a nice song to go along with it.

    • #6 by imagesbytdashfield on May 28, 2014 - 8:23 am

      Thank you 🙂 I’ve been told my musical themed posts are a plot to implant songs into the heads of unsuspecting victims. Do you think I’m doing that? hehehe

  4. #7 by Timothy Price on May 28, 2014 - 8:55 am

    I like the abstractness of this photo.

  5. #9 by marcus dilano on May 28, 2014 - 10:05 am

    I agree with Bulldog. As soon as I read the title the song started playing in my head :-). Beautiful image.

Leave a Reply

