I don’t think you want to park there…

Think about how many times you’re going to have to go through the car wash to get clean!  LOL  Have a great weekend everyone.

 

Parking 4623

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Indah Susanti on May 31, 2014 - 7:18 am

    LOL 🙂 Really cool murals! Thank you and have a great weekend to you too!

  2. #3 by Ingrid on May 31, 2014 - 10:14 am

    Stick with a white car and no problem LOL!

  3. #5 by Mirror of your Health on May 31, 2014 - 10:56 am

    so gorgeous photography

  4. #7 by bulldog on May 31, 2014 - 10:57 am

    Depends on the make of the car… if they like it you’re ok if they don’t be prepared to return to a sh..ty car…

  5. #9 by benrowef64 on May 31, 2014 - 12:50 pm

    I really wouldn’t want to park my car under that many birds.

  6. #11 by DeDivahDeals on May 31, 2014 - 1:58 pm

    Bombs Away!

  7. #13 by etomczyk on June 1, 2014 - 11:30 am

    Gorgeous! I have many questions about this: how did you do it? why does it look like a painting? how many other scenes of nature have you done like this? Beautiful!

    • #14 by imagesbytdashfield on June 1, 2014 - 4:16 pm

      This is a wall mural on the side of a building so it is a painting 🙂 I seized upon the humor in the shot and went for it. And you know me, I love doing nature shots when I get the chance.

  8. #15 by Lignum Draco on June 1, 2014 - 11:56 pm

    Amazing mural. Forget the car, I wouldn’t want to walk there either. 🙂

  9. #17 by marcus dilano on June 3, 2014 - 9:59 am

    IT’s funny when I saw this I was thinking about the Hitchcock movie when I saw the image too lol.

Leave a Reply

