1931 Model A Fords

Parked outside of the Cincinnati  Museum Center.  They were all members of the Ohio Valley Region Model A Ford Club; how fortunate that we all were at the museum at the same time, at least I think it was.  It was especially cool to wave at them as they drove away.

Ford4740 Ford4739

Ford4741 Ford4738

Ford away4757 Ford away4758

 

 

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by bulldog on June 3, 2014 - 3:45 am

    Great cars of old…

  2. #3 by Brett on June 3, 2014 - 5:03 am

    Quite a sight!

  3. #5 by Indah Susanti on June 3, 2014 - 5:47 am

    Awesome cars and photos! I wish to ride in one of those 🙂

    • #6 by imagesbytdashfield on June 3, 2014 - 7:28 am

      I wish I could to. The furthest I’ve gotten is one owner letting me sit in his car.

      • #7 by Indah Susanti on June 3, 2014 - 2:12 pm

        That is already fun experience 🙂 Oh, how is going with your toe? Are you fully recovered now?

      • #8 by imagesbytdashfield on June 3, 2014 - 3:05 pm

        Went to doctor yesterday and bone is totally healed but there is some pain still from cartilage and tendon damage. That takes longer to heal but I’m getting there 🙂 You are so kind to ask, thank you.

  4. #9 by marcus dilano on June 3, 2014 - 9:56 am

    I could not imagine seeing these drive down the road. Great captures!

    • #10 by imagesbytdashfield on June 3, 2014 - 12:44 pm

      I love seeing them and their oh so proud owners driving off into the sunset…or back to their garage 😉

  5. #11 by gpcox on June 3, 2014 - 12:03 pm

    Don’t you just love the older cars! I sometimes watch the Mecum auctions on TV just to get a look at some.

    • #12 by imagesbytdashfield on June 3, 2014 - 12:43 pm

      Whenever I hear of a car show – especially classic cars – I do my best to make it there. They are classy classics!

  6. #13 by Emilio Pasquale on June 4, 2014 - 12:54 am

    Modern cars- like modern architecture- can not compete with the classic style.

  7. #15 by Mark Myers on June 9, 2014 - 5:40 am

    Those are beautiful! I did some research on them and Indian motorbikes for a book!

Leave a Reply

