Reflections

Through the mirror of my mind  Time after Time  I see reflections of you and me… Diana Ross – Reflections

Well there were reflections of the patio furniture at the hotel as seen in these mirrors.  The shaded mirror shows part of the patio and the surrounding gardens while the sunnier mirror shows just a bit of the patio, those great over head lights, and the bar inside…where there was free Sangria every evening for an hour at 5pm.  Ole!

Mirror shade5166

Mirror sun5236

About imagesbytdashfield

Fine art photographer who loves to see and capture the amazing things in this world. Owner of Images by TDashfield photography. www.imagesbytdashfield.com
This entry was posted in Art, Photo Techniques, photography, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Reflections

  1. Becky says:

    Both of these are GREAT shots! Hope you are enjoying your visit!

  2. Another great tune…and shot 🙂

  3. I adore your perspective of taking the image through the window…..bravo.

  4. Cindi says:

    Great perspective.

    And now I want to go watch “China Beach”……

  5. etomczyk says:

    You and I have similar tastes. We’ve either traveled to the same places or you photograph places on my bucket list. Maybe one day we’ll bump into each other. Hope you had a great time.

  6. DeDivahDeals says:

    I really like this, I have an obsession with mirrors and no, I am not narcissistic!

Leave a Reply

