Yippee! I did it again…

I have a headache and some very tired legs and sore feet!  Why you might ask (or not)? It’s because I’ve been to one of my favorite events again – the first but hopefully not the last for this year – and it was great.  Here is just one image from where I was; more coming soon. By the way, any guesses as to where I was? 🙂

Say hello to Hellboy and Maleficent

 

Hellboy Maleficent

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Lignum Draco on June 23, 2014 - 8:05 am

    comic-con?

    • #2 by imagesbytdashfield on June 23, 2014 - 8:08 am

      Yep! Wizard World Comic-Con Philadelphia. My dream is to attend the International Comic-Con in San Diego.

  2. #3 by milfordstreet on June 23, 2014 - 8:23 am

    Looks like fun!

    • #4 by imagesbytdashfield on June 23, 2014 - 8:31 am

      Oh yeah! Well, not the standing in line for forever to get the photo ops. Don’t think I’ll be doing that again.

  3. #5 by bulldog on June 23, 2014 - 8:32 am

    Well if you weren’t on Mars or the equivalent I’m not sure I know where you went… but I see some else said comic-con? What the hell is comic-con???? looks like fun though, a little role playing maybe???

    • #6 by imagesbytdashfield on June 23, 2014 - 8:39 am

      I only did one cosplay costume this year since we flew into town instead of driving. I will endeavor to put a link in my next post to explain what a comic-con is 🙂 Feel better soon.

  4. #7 by dhphotosite on June 23, 2014 - 8:33 am

    Comic-con would have been my guess also! And you were in town here…how cool is that!

  5. #9 by Antionette Blake (@ambde) on June 23, 2014 - 11:36 am

    I know you had a blast!

  6. #11 by Cindi on June 23, 2014 - 4:34 pm

    Oh, what fun! I look forward to more images. 🙂

    • #12 by imagesbytdashfield on June 23, 2014 - 4:35 pm

      Oh yeah! It was fun and there are images to come. Hope you enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

