Orange you glad it’s Friday lily

I had to make a bit of a pun to go with this lily and the day it is being posted.  Hooray for Friday! It’s the weekend!  What have you got planned?  I may be spending part of my weekend with some zombies 🙂

 

Orange Day 6696

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by milfordstreet on September 5, 2014 - 12:01 pm

    Bring your zombie apocalypse survival kit!

  2. #3 by The Dose of Reality on September 5, 2014 - 4:42 pm

    Beautiful flower and exactly the pick-me-up we needed today! :)-The Dose Girls

  3. #4 by DeDivahDeals on September 6, 2014 - 10:26 pm

    I love my orange DayLillies even if they only last for a short period of time in the Spring.

  4. #5 by Nandini on September 7, 2014 - 5:26 am

    Zombies? He he he.

    Beautiful orange flower. 🙂

    • #6 by imagesbytdashfield on September 7, 2014 - 6:05 pm

      Sadly, we were late getting started plus it started to rain so no zombies for me 😦

  5. #7 by ChgoJohn on September 7, 2014 - 10:20 am

    Love that orange! Yesterday I bought 3 unmarked lilies for less than 1/3 of the normal price. I can only hope they’re as pretty as this one.

Leave a Reply

