Monochrome Monday – Halloween Hijinks at the Comic-Con

Now how in the world did I get into the middle of Ghost Face and Michael Myers? Don’t worry! I survived without a single scratch 🙂

Eeek2300-Editbw

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by marcus dilano on November 3, 2014 - 1:12 pm

    Uh.. I think you should run ???? LOL Great image!

    • #2 by imagesbytdashfield on November 3, 2014 - 3:24 pm

      Nahhhhhhh! I was too busy laughing and besides Ghost Face is one of my friends…yeah I know. Strange friends LOL

      • #3 by marcus dilano on November 3, 2014 - 4:06 pm

        Well I guess having Ghost Face as a friend can come in handy 😄

  2. #4 by De Divah Deals on November 3, 2014 - 3:32 pm

    Gholish fun!

  3. #6 by The Dose of Reality on November 3, 2014 - 3:38 pm

    GAH! It’s the Michael Myers that gets me. You can tell I am a child of the 80s! RUN!!!!! Your makeup looks AMAZING!! –Lisa

    • #7 by imagesbytdashfield on November 3, 2014 - 4:03 pm

      I will have to post a pic of it in color where you can really see the details. Yeah, Mike creeped me out too 🙂

  4. #8 by ChgoJohn on November 4, 2014 - 7:16 am

    If you survived the attack, I hope you gave the cameraman a stern talking to. This ain’t no lion kill on the Serengeti. Drop the camera and help the victim! Sheesh!

    • #9 by imagesbytdashfield on November 4, 2014 - 8:08 am

      DH had the camera and trust me if they had gotten out of hand I would’ve been stomping them and running! lol

Leave a Reply

