Monochrome Monday – Waiting and Watching

“I always feel like somebody’s watching me and I have no privacy…” Anyone care to venture a guess what song that line comes from?  This gentleman along with a few others (including DH) were doing their best to just not be in the way and blend into the surroundings while their ladies were busy shopping – or in my case photographing – in the Tory Burch store in Plaza Frontenac.  Little did they know that they were being watched!

TBglasses0374-Edit

 

 

, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Lionel Sneed on December 1, 2014 - 8:59 am

    The song is by Rockwell. He is related to Michael Jackson’s family.

  2. #4 by Lionel Sneed on December 1, 2014 - 9:00 am

    Oh, the song is call “Somebody’s watching me.”

  3. #6 by milfordstreet on December 1, 2014 - 9:28 am

    Darn, I logged on too late to be the winner. And now, the song is stuck in my brain. Cool shot.

  4. #8 by marcus dilano on December 1, 2014 - 9:56 am

    As soon as I read the first sentence, that song started playing in my head lol. Great shot!

    • #9 by imagesbytdashfield on December 1, 2014 - 9:58 am

      Thanks the ear worm is taking over LOL I love doing product shots but jewelry ones give me the willies!!!

  5. #10 by The Dose of Reality on December 1, 2014 - 10:09 am

    Such a great picture! It is so super cool!-Ashley

  6. #12 by Dina on December 1, 2014 - 10:33 am

    Smashing image!

  7. #14 by bulldog on December 1, 2014 - 11:32 am

    Don’t know the song but love the photo

  8. #16 by Indah Susanti on December 1, 2014 - 1:15 pm

    Love the picture and the man on the background! Spot on! – and I know the song, love it too!!

  9. #18 by ChgoJohn on December 2, 2014 - 10:35 pm

    Great shot and title, Teri; Once again you had me expecting something completely different. I love when that happens. 🙂

Leave a Reply

