And the winner is……….

The winner of the Black Rapid Kick Pink camera strap is…..

Let me push the button to get the name……

It’s spinning and about ready to spit out the name…..

THE WINNER IS…………

Did I mention that I had to push a button for the winner? hehehe

THE WINNER IS……….

I wish I could’ve found a drum roll animation to insert here…

OK! OK! OK! this time for sure…..

THE WINNER IS……..

BECKY CORBIN!!!

Please contact me via email with your information so that the kind folks at Midwest Photo Exchange can send you your prize.  If I haven’t heard from you within 36 hours I will have to hit the button again and pick another winner and I know you don’t want this to get away 🙂

 

 

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Timothy Price on February 9, 2015 - 9:36 am

    Way to go Becky!

Leave a Reply

