Commercial Break

We interrupt your regularly scheduled blog post for this message from our sponsor…me!  I just wanted to let you all know about that little E symbol on the right hand side of my blog page.  That E takes you directly to my Etsy store where I have offered for sale both prints of various sizes and digital downloads of some of my photos.  Currently I am only able to send prints to those living in the USA but my hope is to expand that to international.  The digital downloads are for anyone anywhere and are instant.  Please note that the digital downloads are just for personal and not for commercial use.

I invite you to take a look at my store by either clicking on the big E or by clicking here.  The screenshot below is a sample of what you will see at my store.  Thank you 🙂

 

EtsySrnshot2 copy

 

 

About imagesbytdashfield

Fine art photographer who loves to see and capture the amazing things in this world. Owner of Images by TDashfield photography. www.imagesbytdashfield.com
This entry was posted in Art, photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Commercial Break

  1. renxkyoko says:

    The Tabasco Sauce photo is interesting. I can see that hanging on the kitchen wall.

  2. More Awesomeness T! Lots of great work there.

  3. Great selection of images Teri!

  4. Awesome collection Teri! Wishing you the best!! I have Fine Art account as well but never get the time to work on it..yours is amazing!

  5. Nancy says:

    Fabulous… my Etsy Friend! I love your gathering of photos… I wish you the best!

Leave a Reply

