Something to add to my resume…

Being a hand model!  A friend was taking product photos for a shop that I poke my head into often and asked me if I would like to model this adorable little clock for him.  I picked the backdrop and here is the result.

If you ever need a hand model my rates are reasonable 😉

 

Hand Model

 

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Timothy Price on April 11, 2015 - 7:17 pm

    You have pretty good hand jive there!

  2. #3 by A. Blake on April 11, 2015 - 7:58 pm

    Wow that’s a vintage spice can!

  3. #5 by Nancy on April 12, 2015 - 2:08 am

    Hands up yo you my friend….. 😀 😀

  4. #7 by elmediat on April 12, 2015 - 12:43 pm

    When you have Thyme on Your Hands create art. Great subject & composition. 🙂

  5. #9 by Mark Myers on April 13, 2015 - 6:24 am

    I didn’t know there was such a thing as hand models…

  6. #11 by Indah Susanti on April 13, 2015 - 7:01 am

    Don’t forget to insure your hand! 🙂 Nice image!

  7. #13 by marcus dilano on April 13, 2015 - 8:28 am

    Lol. Nice hands! Better get them insured though. 😊

    • #14 by imagesbytdashfield on April 13, 2015 - 10:12 am

      Don’t tell the insurance folks I was mucking around in dirt with them in the garden yesterday 😉

Leave a Reply

