And I saw it standing there…

Heading towards the arts festival from our scored free parking spot (yippee!!) I walked past this door which I had photographed a few years ago here when I saw it!  How it had escaped me before I don’t know but this time I noticed the entire building and not just its front door.  What made my heart go boom was that I could get partially into it!  Stay tuned for more…

 

GreenDoor3843-Edit

 

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Dave Phalen on June 16, 2015 - 8:10 am

    Cool find! Franklinton?

    • #2 by imagesbytdashfield on June 16, 2015 - 8:22 am

      Yep! Right next to the train tracks. If I knew my way around better I would have a blast exploring.

  2. #3 by milfordstreet on June 16, 2015 - 9:05 am

    So cool. What great colors!

    • #4 by imagesbytdashfield on June 16, 2015 - 9:10 am

      I was going to make a joke about the color but thought that would be naughty 😉

  3. #5 by Timothy Price on June 16, 2015 - 9:47 am

    Wonderful shot!

  4. #7 by Indah Susanti on June 16, 2015 - 10:22 am

    I really like the paint colors, it’s striking – nicely captured – now, looking forward to see more images 🙂

  5. #9 by infraredrobert on June 16, 2015 - 11:42 am

    Hope you went for it…I would NOT be able to resist.

Leave a Reply

