Monochrome Monday – Bicycles

I ride my bike, I roller skate, don’t drive no car
Don’t go too fast but I go pretty far
For somebody who don’t drive, I been all around the world
Some people say, I done all right for a girl…

Brand New Key – Melanie

Your stuck in your head song for this Monday morning πŸ™‚Β  Photo taken in Key West, Florida

BikeRack1385-EditBWtrstyl

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Timothy Price on June 29, 2015 - 1:54 am

    Love it!

  2. #3 by allentimphotos2 on June 29, 2015 - 12:15 pm

    Very nice repeating shapes. They really are more impressive in b&w.

    • #4 by imagesbytdashfield on June 29, 2015 - 4:33 pm

      Thank you πŸ™‚ Chrome in b&w is one of my faves.

      • #5 by allentimphotos2 on June 29, 2015 - 7:58 pm

        Chrome is wonderful to play with. I was visiting the California State Railroad Museum last Friday and discovered a 1930s Santa Fe dinning car. The interior of the kitchen is all chrome. I took a number of images and one should be published this Wednesday on Leanne Cole’s Monochrome Madness on her WordPress blog. I hope you’ll have a chance to see it.

      • #6 by imagesbytdashfield on June 29, 2015 - 8:50 pm

        Looking forward to it.

      • #7 by allentimphotos2 on June 29, 2015 - 10:37 pm

        thank you.

  3. #8 by milfordstreet on June 29, 2015 - 8:04 pm

    Awesome shot, Teri. It is really mesmerizing. Cool bikes

    • #9 by imagesbytdashfield on June 29, 2015 - 8:49 pm

      Gee, thanks! I rode one of them around Key West. At first I was nervous but there are a lot of tourists on bikes there so the cars are used to them.

  4. #10 by Cecilia Mary Gunther on July 2, 2015 - 6:48 am

    Nice – I love it.. c

Leave a Reply

