Harley Davidson Screamin’ Eagle

“This 2006 VRSCSE2 CVO Screamin’ Eagle V-Rod is the street version of the VROD Destroyer racing motorcycle.  With high performance engine modifications and a host of custom components this limited edition bike is an even more powerful force among power cruiser motorcycles”.

I’ve only ridden on a Harley twice and at first it was scary but towards the end of my first ride with my friend I totally understood it’s mystique…and I also learned the importance of your hair being tied up if it’s long 😉

 

Harley5125-Edit copy Harley5121-Edit copy Harley5187-Edit copy

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by milfordstreet on August 18, 2015 - 5:41 am

    Very nice, Teri. Yeah, it must have been a mess with your hair all flying around. Was this a show of some sort? Cheers =)

    • #2 by imagesbytdashfield on August 18, 2015 - 10:17 am

      This was a local annual show where just about anything on wheels could come and show.

  2. #3 by feralc4t on August 18, 2015 - 6:54 am

    Toy 😀

  3. #7 by mickey2travel on August 18, 2015 - 8:48 am

    Beautiful bike! I never could get into the V-Rod. I’ve always been a cruiser-guy, myself. As for the hair? Yes! Without my hair braided, it’s a total mess! I learned my lesson a very long time ago to keep it braided. LOL!

    • #8 by imagesbytdashfield on August 18, 2015 - 10:17 am

      It is a beauty isn’t it! I learned the hair thing that first day too which was back when my hair was almost to my waist.

  4. #9 by Timothy Price on August 18, 2015 - 9:22 am

    Nice looking bike. I’ve ridden various Harleys, and came close to buying one more than once, but I had more Yamahas than any other make. Long hair needs to be tied back.

  5. #11 by infraredrobert on August 18, 2015 - 11:36 am

    Branching out to motorcycles I see…

  6. #13 by A. Blake on August 18, 2015 - 1:40 pm

    i can hear the roar of the engines in my mind’s eye.

  7. #15 by Kristina on August 21, 2015 - 7:06 am

    Love it!

  8. #18 by marcus dilano on September 23, 2015 - 11:30 am

    Sigh.. What I wouldn’t give to ride that beast!

Leave a Reply

