Wordless Wednesday – The bridge into autumn

 

AutumnBridge6382-Edit copy

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Nancy on October 21, 2015 - 8:48 am

    I am missing the fall foliage this year… thank you my friend… for making sure I see it through your camera lens!

    • #2 by imagesbytdashfield on October 21, 2015 - 9:49 am

      I love the color change but dread when they turn to just sticks.

  2. #3 by Timothy Price on October 21, 2015 - 9:23 am

    Nice. I like the photo and the metaphor, No words, either! 😉

    • #4 by imagesbytdashfield on October 21, 2015 - 9:49 am

      Thanks…oh wait! That was words 😉

      • #5 by Timothy Price on October 21, 2015 - 9:51 am

        Words are ok on comments, you know!

      • #6 by imagesbytdashfield on October 21, 2015 - 9:57 am

        Phew! 🙂

  3. #7 by Wendell A. Brown on October 21, 2015 - 9:27 am

    I am inspired by your picture…I love the fall…have a beautifully amazing day my sister…God bless!

  4. #9 by milfordstreet on October 21, 2015 - 1:47 pm

    Nicely captured with the foliage and the soft focus. Cheers!

    • #10 by imagesbytdashfield on October 21, 2015 - 4:12 pm

      I focused on the leaves in the upper right corner and then recomposed to get the softness elsewhere 🙂

  5. #11 by A. Blake on October 21, 2015 - 2:56 pm

    Beautiful, I oftentimes get mesmerized by the beautiful Autumn foliage which can be a bad thing because I’m driving!

  6. #13 by Valerie Price on October 21, 2015 - 5:44 pm

    Such beautiful colors! I love fall! 🙂

    http://roadesque.com
    http://ourruins.com

Leave a Reply

