Has anyone seen the ladder lately?

TOH4827-Edit copy

About imagesbytdashfield

Fine art photographer who loves to see and capture the amazing things in this world. Owner of Images by TDashfield photography. www.imagesbytdashfield.com
Image | This entry was posted in architecture, photography, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Has anyone seen the ladder lately?

  1. No, didn’t you have it last?

  2. A. Blake says:

    hey, I have been looking for that….lol Actually we have one in our backyard that was left by the HVAC guys 2 years ago!

  3. ChgoJohn says:

    Makes me wonder why it was put there in the first place.

  4. Nancy says:

    Hmmm I think I have that wooden ladder you speak of! But it’s at the lake house!!

  5. badfish says:

    that is soooo funny. I lost my ladder when I moved into this apartment…the movers took it, thought it was there’s I guess? Can I have that one?

Leave a Reply

