Wherever I go I try to find you…

If you know me then you know I am all about turtles!  Have had them off and on since I was a child with the sizes ranging from tiny cookie sized turtles up to my beloved Booby who used to belong to my late sister.  I no longer have any live turtles but I have plenty of other turtle things. Such as jewelry, tattoos, statues, paintings, ornaments and more – it’s my spirit animal I truly believe.  I’ve been packing them all up to get ready to move them to their new home.  Phew!

This cutie was found with a rascally rabbit in Copley Square in Boston, Massachusetts a summer or two ago.

Copley Sq Turtle8311

 

About imagesbytdashfield

Fine art photographer who loves to see and capture the amazing things in this world. Owner of Images by TDashfield photography. www.imagesbytdashfield.com
This entry was posted in architecture, Art, life, photography, travel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Wherever I go I try to find you…

  1. mukul chand says:

    this one is definitely not on the move

  2. Sandhya says:

    Love how you have always had turtles in your life. I have cute turtle pendants too. Awesome picture!

  3. Awesome shot…This guy is a friend of mine; we’ve hung out many times in Copley Sq. 😉

  4. Nancy says:

    Turtles! They offer protection and bring good luck. So you are good to go!
    I have a frog collection. I started that collection when I was in college. My Mom started me on it.
    This guy is a cutie!

  5. ChgoJohn says:

    I bet this fella gives a ton of rides to kids of all ages. Not so much, though, in the dead of winter.

Leave a Reply

