What is it?

F6.3 – 1/160 – ISO 100 – 50mm Sigma A – Canon 5D MIII – Photo taken July 2015

 

FordXU9A4227-Edit copy

About imagesbytdashfield

Fine art photographer who loves to see and capture the amazing things in this world. Owner of Images by TDashfield photography. www.imagesbytdashfield.com
This entry was posted in event, History, Ohio, photography, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to What is it?

  1. Ingrid says:

    Garden hose? Nice to see a fair amount of bokeh with F6.3.

  2. Amanda Lyle says:

    I was going to say hose!

  3. Dang, too late to win and have the confetti tossed in my honor. Nice image, Teri

  4. Nandini says:

    Liked your composition and the rust!

  5. Nancy says:

    Shoot, as soon as I saw it… I knew it had to be a fireman’s hose. But someone beat me to it.
    Now… why are you out shooting fire hoses when I think I would love to see the Fireman! 😉

  6. ChgoJohn says:

    Great shot and quiz, Teri. Glad to see they’ve a contraption to roll up the hoses. They’re so heavy I cannot imagine trying to do it solely by hand.

  7. Ah..I should look at this first before reading the last post 😀 hahaha

Leave a Reply

