What is it? Part 2

Yesterday, two fellows (Tim and Mike) came closest to guessing what it was.  Today I give you another shot and the reveal at the bottom of the post.  Care to guess before you scroll down for the answer?  No cheating now….

Rust7682-Editcep4 copy

It’s

one

of

those

things

for

cooking

outdoors…..

 

ParkGrill7677-Edit copy

A rusty grill you see in parks! I focused on just the one grill height adjustment slot.  I don’t think I could ever use one of these to cook anything – have you?

 

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Richard Schulte on April 3, 2016 - 12:04 pm

    I knew I was looking through something, but I didn’t know what! Nice!

  2. #3 by ChgoJohn on April 4, 2016 - 11:50 pm

    I knew it! 😀

  3. #5 by Nancy on April 5, 2016 - 8:53 am

    Get Out Of Town!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I thought it was a bench.
    I love these optical illusions of sorts. Please keep these guessing games going.

Leave a Reply

