I saw the sign…

And I think it said no diving but it’s a bit hard to read.  Sunrise from a pier in Key West taken in 2013.  I really could use some warm ocean time right now!  I want to get away I want to fly away yeah yeah yeah!  Those are your two ear worms for the weekend.  Have a good one everybody.

PS.  You still can vote in the flower poll I posted yesterday. C’mon! Let your choice be heard 😉

 

NoDiving1586-Edit

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by milfordstreet on April 16, 2016 - 11:51 am

    Now Ace of Base is stuck in my head. Cool sign…I like the composition with the water line and all. Cheers!

  2. #3 by Nancy on April 16, 2016 - 12:59 pm

    Awesome sign… and I like how the horizon just gives a hint of color the the sea of blue….

    • #4 by imagesbytdashfield on April 16, 2016 - 7:34 pm

      Thanks. I got up early for several days to get to this pier to take sunrise photos. It was fun.

  3. #5 by Lionel Sneed on April 18, 2016 - 1:37 pm

    Love the sign!

Leave a Reply

