Citizens of #Cbus – Dapper Gents

High Street in the Short North district is a great place to visit.  There are so many art galleries, wall murals by fantastically talented artists, shops and restaurants and of course the citizens.  I tried my best to catch up with these two debonair guys but it was a great day weather wise to be outside and the sidewalks were packed so this was as good as I could get.  I do like how I got the reflection of the fellow in the vest in the window though.

They were definitely a pair of sharp dressed men!

(BTW – Want to see a sharp dressed woman? Ok, maybe a casually stylish dressed woman? Check out my fashion blog over here )

Dapper8243-Edit copy

 

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by infraredrobert on April 20, 2016 - 1:59 pm

    Yes, the reflection makes the shot!

  2. #3 by milfordstreet on April 20, 2016 - 3:42 pm

    My mind is running the ZZ Top song now!

  3. #6 by Valerie Price on April 20, 2016 - 5:02 pm

    Great shot! I love the reflection!

    http://roadesque.com
    http://ourruins.com

    • #7 by imagesbytdashfield on April 20, 2016 - 7:13 pm

      I had been trying to “sneak” up on them for half a block and finally got a clear shot just at this point. Lucky shot but I’ll take it.

  4. #8 by mike on April 21, 2016 - 3:48 pm

    I use to go to the Gallery Hop in the early 90’s it just got too crowded. I should go check it out soon, I only read what goes on there now.

    • #9 by imagesbytdashfield on April 21, 2016 - 5:22 pm

      I don’t do the gallery hops but I do love walking around the areas with camera in hand of course.

Leave a Reply

