Red and Rural

f 5.6 – 1/640 – ISO 100 – 100mm – Canon 5D Miii

 

RedBarns8429-Edit copy

, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by milfordstreet on May 4, 2016 - 2:24 pm

    Nothing like a red barn…very cool!

    • #2 by imagesbytdashfield on May 4, 2016 - 2:35 pm

      In this case red barn, red shed and even a beat up red Ford pickup truck 🙂

  2. #3 by Emilio Pasquale on May 4, 2016 - 6:50 pm

    I don’t see the red pick up. But I love the image. There’s just something about barns, the older the better. I think I’ll post a barn on Monochromia next week. In your honor!

    • #4 by imagesbytdashfield on May 4, 2016 - 10:28 pm

      I didn’t get to that side of the barn this time and thank you for the future post. Here is the pickup when I shot from the other side of the barn last year – http://bit.ly/26Vlkt5

      • #5 by Emilio Pasquale on May 4, 2016 - 10:32 pm

        I just looked and back then I liked it and even commented! I am nothing if not consistent in my likes! 🙂

      • #6 by imagesbytdashfield on May 5, 2016 - 8:59 am

        Indeed!

  3. #7 by Indah Susanti on May 5, 2016 - 3:44 pm

    I should drive around the rural area of Minnesota, your barn images are inspiring!

    • #8 by imagesbytdashfield on May 5, 2016 - 3:55 pm

      Thank you. I bet you will find some goodies.

      • #9 by Indah Susanti on May 5, 2016 - 3:57 pm

        I hope so too..I feel bad now, it’s been already 4 months, I should see at least one barn..the real US one 😀

      • #10 by imagesbytdashfield on May 5, 2016 - 4:37 pm

        You will! Trust me, they are out there!

  1. Blessed | Monochromia

Leave a Reply

