Another great find

This is what we had pulled over for when I mentioned DH and his new toy in this post.  I approached it cautiously as the field looked recently plowed so I assumed maybe the house in the distance might be connected to it and would take umbrage at me hopping through their fields.  I walked as close as I dared and then after getting back into the vehicle we drove up the road a little further so that I could shoot from another angle.  And that’s when things got a bit interesting….more about that tomorrow.

 

Barn8372-Edit copy

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Sue on May 6, 2016 - 7:07 am

    You tease! Looking forward to the next instalment…..

    • #2 by imagesbytdashfield on May 6, 2016 - 9:11 am

      Hope you won’t be disappointed. It’s just a little bit of what if…

      • #3 by Sue on May 6, 2016 - 9:45 am

        😀😀

  2. #4 by Timothy Price on May 6, 2016 - 9:42 am

    I’ll be barned! That’s a great looking specimen.

    • #5 by imagesbytdashfield on May 6, 2016 - 9:46 am

      Snicker…I’ll be barned!

      • #6 by Timothy Price on May 6, 2016 - 9:53 am

        I like Snickers to! Maybe DH could get a photo of you eating a Snickers while considering compositions, angles and perspectives to shoot a barn from. Wait a minute, if I remember correctly you don’t do chocolate. Never mind.

      • #7 by imagesbytdashfield on May 6, 2016 - 2:41 pm

        🙂 🙂

      • #8 by Timothy Price on May 6, 2016 - 4:36 pm

        “too” I see that should have been. An “o” got away from me.

  3. #9 by milfordstreet on May 6, 2016 - 11:35 am

    Cool barn but now I am all curious. Looking forward to tomorrow’s post.

  4. #11 by Indah Susanti on May 6, 2016 - 11:58 am

    Now you make me curious! 🙂

  5. #13 by A. Blake on May 6, 2016 - 3:13 pm

    The family that photogs together….

Leave a Reply

