Another great find

This is what we had pulled over for when I mentioned DH and his new toy in this post.  I approached it cautiously as the field looked recently plowed so I assumed maybe the house in the distance might be connected to it and would take umbrage at me hopping through their fields.  I walked as close as I dared and then after getting back into the vehicle we drove up the road a little further so that I could shoot from another angle.  And that’s when things got a bit interesting….more about that tomorrow.

 

Barn8372-Edit copy

About imagesbytdashfield

Nature and wildlife photographer who loves to see and capture the amazing things in this world. Owner of Images by TDashfield photography. www.imagesbytdashfield.com
This entry was posted in architecture, photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Another great find

  1. Sue says:

    You tease! Looking forward to the next instalment…..

  2. Timothy Price says:

    I’ll be barned! That’s a great looking specimen.

  3. Cool barn but now I am all curious. Looking forward to tomorrow’s post.

  4. Now you make me curious! 🙂

  5. A. Blake says:

    The family that photogs together….

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.