Wordless Wednesday – Inside and Outside

 

InsideOut8775-Editbw copy

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by GP Cox on May 25, 2016 - 6:41 am

    You be careful around these structures!!

  2. #3 by Timothy Price on May 25, 2016 - 9:38 am

    Over grown for sure!

    • #4 by imagesbytdashfield on May 25, 2016 - 10:20 am

      That is an understatement but it does add to it’s looks.

      • #5 by Timothy Price on May 25, 2016 - 10:22 am

        Understated overgrowth! I think that’s my beard these days.

      • #6 by imagesbytdashfield on May 25, 2016 - 10:26 am

        Going mountain man?

      • #7 by Timothy Price on May 25, 2016 - 10:28 am

        No! I’ve been shaving once a week or so.

  3. #8 by Nancy on May 25, 2016 - 1:06 pm

    Oh that wood… Love it… be careful though!
    You need to see my shed… sweet, sweet man built for me. I will text you pictures soon.

    • #9 by imagesbytdashfield on May 25, 2016 - 6:01 pm

      Woo Hoo! No I was very careful. There were parts around there that I couldn’t even see the ground for the vegetation.

Leave a Reply

