Cadillac’s

A 1940 straight out of a Jimmy Cagney gangster movie Cadillac Fleetwood

40Caddy4606-Edit copy 40Caddy4600-Edit copy

 

 

And a very classy 1931 Cadillac

31Caddy4617-Edit copy 31Caddy4619-Edit copy

I don’t know what they use to clean and polish their cars but it must be an amazing product; I’ve never been able to get mine this shiny!  The weather forecast is currently giving me a thumbs up for this years car show tomorrow even though last night we had close to monsoon rains…fingers crossed 🙂

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Nancy on July 8, 2016 - 5:46 am

    Oh I hope you do get to go! I think it’s the wax but also special paint on the cars that make them so shiny! Good Lookin’ Car!

    • #2 by imagesbytdashfield on July 8, 2016 - 10:11 am

      Even brand new out of the box mine never was this shiny. I’m going to ask them if I get to go.

  2. #3 by Timothy Price on July 8, 2016 - 7:36 am

    Old Caddys!

  3. #5 by A. Blake on July 8, 2016 - 2:02 pm

    yes, these were definitely gangsta!

  4. #6 by milfordstreet on July 9, 2016 - 12:06 am

    Nothing like a Caddie. Good to hear the forecast is in your favor. Cheers!

  5. #8 by smilecalm on July 9, 2016 - 1:23 pm

    might look nicer
    with roof-racked
    canoe attached 🙂

  6. #9 by ChgoJohn on July 10, 2016 - 5:01 pm

    iIve me a sedan with a running board any time! I agree abut the wax job, Teri. I’ve got a couple mirrors that don’t reflect nearly as well.

Leave a Reply

