1957 BMW Isetta 300

The weather was great today and so was the car show.  Much more coming up…

 

57BMWIsetta0518-Edit copy

About imagesbytdashfield

Fine art photographer who loves to see and capture the amazing things in this world. Owner of Images by TDashfield photography. www.imagesbytdashfield.com
This entry was posted in cars, event, fun, humor, photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to 1957 BMW Isetta 300

  1. Timothy Price says:

    These are cute little cars. I’ve seen a couple of similar cars in Albuquerque.

  2. I’ll have one my pocket’s just big enough. 😀

  3. Nancy says:

    I have never seen these cars before! And like you said… now they have seen me!!

  4. Nancy says:

    Looking forward to tomorrow’s post!

  5. So cute…his/her other car is probably a big Ford pick-up truck to keep in balance. Cheers!

  6. Loving it! I don’t mind to drive this one 😉

  7. ChgoJohn says:

    It’s a cute car, Teri, but finding it in my rear view mirror, following me, would freak me out. If it wasn’t featured in a Twilight Zone, episode,it should have been. 🙂

  8. the car with no reverse gear…

Leave a Reply

