Supermodel

Yeah right sure uh huh….. But anyway, today I was a model for a digital art and fashion magazine which today was shooting the designers of the future; designers from schools both local and from other parts of the country.  This whimsical skirt I’m wearing was designed by local designer Camille Witt.  The eye wiggles but unfortunately I cannot figure out how to upload the little video clip of me wiggling in it to make it move.  You’ll just have to use your imagination 😉

It really was a fun skirt!

IMG_7447

 

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by mommyteacherfashionista on July 17, 2016 - 5:36 pm

    Yes , my dear you are a supermodel! Always so beautiful !!

    • #2 by imagesbytdashfield on July 17, 2016 - 5:39 pm

      Awww thank you! I will post the other shots once the photog gets them edited on the fashion blog but I had to share this 🙂

  2. #4 by Timothy Price on July 17, 2016 - 6:47 pm

    Cute skirt! You make a great supermodel. Shake shake shake! Shake your skit!

  3. #6 by milfordstreet on July 17, 2016 - 9:36 pm

    On the catwalk, baby!

  4. #8 by Sue on July 18, 2016 - 3:49 am

    Wow! Supermodel you are!

  5. #11 by Lignum Draco on July 18, 2016 - 6:21 am

    It seems you’re a natural. Having a young niece, I was instantly reminded of Yo Gabba Gabba by the skirt.

    • #12 by imagesbytdashfield on July 18, 2016 - 8:56 am

      Thank you. Yanno…now that you mention it, it does remind you of them! I wonder if the designer was thinking that?

      • #13 by Lignum Draco on July 18, 2016 - 8:59 am

        I guess there’s always the chance of subconscious influences. Having had to sit through many of the shows whilst babysitting my niece, no surprise it popped into my head. 🙂

      • #14 by imagesbytdashfield on July 18, 2016 - 9:01 am

        The show wasn’t out when the grands were little so my experience with it is limited to seeing a commercial with the toys.

  6. #15 by Amanda Lyle on July 18, 2016 - 7:31 am

    You’re a natural! …and I’m totally imagining the wiggly eye right now! 😜

    • #16 by imagesbytdashfield on July 18, 2016 - 8:57 am

      Thank you 🙂 I turned into a big happy kid when I put this skirt on and it was soooo soft too!

  7. #17 by Tuxedo Sophisticated Cat on July 19, 2016 - 10:49 am

    What fun!!

  8. #19 by infraredrobert on July 21, 2016 - 3:53 pm

    Super!

  9. #20 by Nancy on July 24, 2016 - 2:52 pm

    Super model extraordinaire!

  10. #21 by ChgoJohn on July 24, 2016 - 3:41 pm

    It’s the smile that makes the photo, Teri. Very nice. 🙂

Leave a Reply

