Lobster Time

And on our road trip we had plenty of it!  So much so that DH and I both agreed we can hold off from eating any more of it for awhile.  Have a nice weekend….with or without lobster 😉

lobster2606-edit-copy

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by filigrana2016 on September 24, 2016 - 5:11 am

    Reblogged this on ESPILIAUSSHHEGUM.

  2. #2 by milfordstreet on September 24, 2016 - 6:21 am

    You could get them straight off the boat! Cool shot, Teri! Cheers!

  3. #4 by GP Cox on September 24, 2016 - 6:27 am

    I grew up eating seafood – and I can eat my weight in lobster!!

  4. #6 by Timothy Price on September 24, 2016 - 8:52 am

    I haven’t eaten lobster in years. Love the photo.

    • #7 by imagesbytdashfield on September 24, 2016 - 5:59 pm

      Hope you can enjoy some soon but nothing like right off the boat 🙂

  5. #8 by kathryningrid on September 26, 2016 - 12:47 pm

    If only…! I can’t quite imagine feeling surfeited with lobster, but I’m very willing to try. So glad you had a fabulous time!
    xo,
    K

    • #9 by imagesbytdashfield on September 26, 2016 - 2:57 pm

      I switched to haddock and started eating that a lot! Thanks, K 🙂

      • #10 by kathryningrid on September 26, 2016 - 3:37 pm

        Well, I’ll readily admit one could get plenty addicted to well-prepared haddock, too. 😀

      • #11 by imagesbytdashfield on September 26, 2016 - 3:39 pm

        Oh that haddock! Grilled, blackened, I miss it!!! And the wild Maine blueberry cobbler 🙂

  6. #12 by Globalresidence on September 30, 2016 - 2:11 am

    Never enough! 😄😃

  7. #13 by ChgoJohn on October 3, 2016 - 9:01 pm

    I agree with Kathryn. Would love to find myself tired of eating lobster. I don’t know if such a thing is possible. After all, I’ve ever tired of pasta. Wait a minute … pasta with lobster!! Mmmmmm

    • #14 by kathryningrid on October 3, 2016 - 10:22 pm

      Shame on you, John! Just when I was hoping to get my mind quieted for bedtime…! Mmmmmmmmmmmmm……..

Leave a Reply

