Two Canon photographers walking

This post goes out to my friend, Tim, at Off Center & Not Even, who is currently undergoing some intense chemo in hospital.Β  This was our first day in Albuquerque and after we had lunch together (which introduced me to the intensity of red chile) he took us on a tour of the downtown area.

Downtown ABQ has character and characters…including us that day πŸ™‚

timme4272-copy

About imagesbytdashfield

Fine art photographer who loves to see and capture the amazing things in this world. Owner of Images by TDashfield photography. www.imagesbytdashfield.com
This entry was posted in life, photography, street photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Two Canon photographers walking

  1. Two Canon photographers walk into a bar and are hoarse…

  2. I hope you had a great trip!

  3. Timothy Price says:

    Nice shot from an anonymous paparazzo. That was a tour bus for THRICE with LA DISPUTE // NOTHING, NOWHERE who played at the Sunshine Theater that night.

  4. Ingrid says:

    And I was hoping that was a photo of your new RV 😁

  5. This has been on my bucket list for years…sigh. How is your friend doing?

  6. A. Blake says:

    Sending well wishes to Tim. #ihatecancer

  7. ChgoJohn says:

    Never been to New Mexico but I’ve friends who keep inviting me. I guess I should probably go before they stop asking, eh? πŸ™‚

  8. Nancy says:

    I was hoping you were going to get to see Tim! Yay!

Leave a Reply

