There and back…

But not quite back.  I am missing the ocean, sand, sun and almost 90 degree heat; the humidity was hair frizz city high as well but who cared!  If you follow me on IG then you know where we were and if not why not? 🙂  Will show and tell more next week but now it’s time to fire up the grill to welcome the unofficial start of summer and to give thanks on this Memorial Day weekend for those who gave their all for us.

 

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Timothy Price on May 27, 2017 - 10:14 am

    Good you got your ocean fix. I don’t have IG, FB, T, SC or any of those social accounts — I guess I’m not very social.

    • #2 by imagesbytdashfield on May 28, 2017 - 8:49 pm

      You are aloof like the kitties 😉

      • #3 by Timothy Price on May 28, 2017 - 11:11 pm

        Our kitties would be on all the social media if I let them. But I’m a grumpy old curmudgeon.

      • #4 by imagesbytdashfield on May 29, 2017 - 7:54 pm

        Curmudgeons have their place in this world… balance!

  2. #5 by DelBlogger on May 27, 2017 - 12:40 pm

    Welcome back to the rainy dreary weekend to kick off the summer season!

    • #6 by imagesbytdashfield on May 28, 2017 - 8:49 pm

      We had some sun today but the biggest shock was the temperature change to me.

  3. #7 by Piglove on May 27, 2017 - 1:22 pm

    Oh my goodness – how beautiful that picture is. I would love to put my piggies in that water right about now. XOXO – Bacon

  4. #9 by milfordstreet on May 27, 2017 - 2:07 pm

    Looks like paradise

Leave a Reply

