Comfest 2017 – More People

More people, more ink and piercings, more fashion and of course… more fun.

 

I was busted on this one.  It’s like she sensed my presence and decided to turn her head just as I raised my camera.  I gave her a smile, waved and walked away.

 

 

 

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Timothy Price on June 29, 2017 - 1:02 am

    A fine looking bunch of characters.

  2. #3 by milfordstreet on June 29, 2017 - 9:24 am

    You have quite the community there, Teri. Cheers

    • #4 by imagesbytdashfield on June 29, 2017 - 6:20 pm

      That’s just the wild bunch from downtown Columbus and probably who knows what other parts 🙂

  3. #5 by DelBlogger on June 29, 2017 - 12:04 pm

    be careful kid!

  4. #7 by Valerie on June 29, 2017 - 5:18 pm

    These are great photos! I love how you captured all the unique looks!

    http://roadesque.com
    http://ourruins.com

    • #8 by imagesbytdashfield on June 29, 2017 - 6:17 pm

      Thanks! There were tons more but I had to enjoy myself some of the time 😉

Leave a Reply

