End of year bits and pieces – Selfie

While writing my wrap up of 2016 I came across this “selfie” I had completely forgotten about.  This was taken in Bar Harbor, Maine in September right after I had taken some sunrise shots by the harbor.  Normally I don’t hold my camera quite like this, I decided to strike a pose.

 

sunriseselfie1539-edit-copy

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by infraredrobert on December 29, 2016 - 10:55 am

    A fluid pose…

  2. #3 by Timothy Price on December 29, 2016 - 11:00 am

    Shadowy! Nice pose.

  3. #5 by milfordstreet on December 29, 2016 - 12:05 pm

    That is quite the take on “selfie”…It’s way better than most I see. Very creative Teri. Happy New Year.

  4. #7 by Mark Myers on December 29, 2016 - 12:28 pm

    Either “I’m a little teapot” or “the flamingo”. Either way, a fun shot.

  5. #9 by ChgoJohn on December 29, 2016 - 7:15 pm

    Such a shady character!
    Ugh! Even I’m sorry about that one, Teri.

  6. #11 by Knut Arne Gjertsen Photography on January 2, 2017 - 1:13 am

    Creative shot and beautiful pose 😃

Leave a Reply

