Wordless Wednesday – The weight of the world on your shoulders

F 4.5 – 1/60 – ISO 100 – 50mm

Atlas2600-bw

About imagesbytdashfield

Nature and wildlife photographer who loves to see and capture the amazing things in this world. Owner of Images by TDashfield photography. www.imagesbytdashfield.com
This entry was posted in architecture, Art, Photo Techniques, photography, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – The weight of the world on your shoulders

  1. bulldog says:

    Love the photo…

  2. ChgoJohn says:

    A great shot of a fantastic sculpture, Teri. I like ’em both!

  3. Uncle Tree says:

    This takes “six-pack abs” to a new level. 😉 Atlas looks disgusted. I wonder what he’s seeing.

  4. Cindi says:

    Fantastic perspective!

  5. Great shot – I like how you composed it and did not try to get in the whole globe. It seems more powerful this way.

  6. Ron Scubadiver says:

    Radio City?

  7. Am so glad someone asked about location, because I thought it was NYC! 🙂 Great photo!-Ashley

  8. Son of Sharecroppers says:

    I think he’s about to say, “Are you lookin’ at me? Are you lookin’ at me? I don’t THINK you’re lookin’ at me!”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.