Wordless Wednesday – Up up and away

Day two of PT and I hurt more than I did after day 1 😦 Oh well, no pain no gain? This is an image that brings back happy and pain free memories. I actually want to do this again…

Images by T.Dashfield

F 22 – 1/40 – ISO 320 – 35mm – Canon 5D III

Balloon5569

View original post

  1. #1 by Indah Susanti on October 7, 2015 - 1:48 pm

    Great composition Teri! Oh, what happens? I am sorry, just being able to blogging again today, I missed some of your posts…

    • #2 by imagesbytdashfield on October 7, 2015 - 1:55 pm

      Injured myself packing for our move and have to go to physical therapy now so that I am able to even just get around.

      • #3 by Indah Susanti on October 12, 2015 - 6:02 am

        Oh no…I hope you get better by now! Wishing you speedy recovery!

      • #4 by imagesbytdashfield on October 12, 2015 - 3:43 pm

        Let’s just say the hurting is moving around so that might be some improvement…sigh.

  2. #5 by GabSMarT on October 7, 2015 - 1:56 pm

    😦

  3. #8 by allentimphotos2 on October 7, 2015 - 2:39 pm

    Wonderful perspective on this balloon. Hot air balloon launches can be a challenge but the possibilities of getting some great shots is there. This is one of those.

    • #9 by imagesbytdashfield on October 7, 2015 - 3:06 pm

      The pilot told us to look up for this shot right before we were up up and away in the hot air balloon.

      • #10 by allentimphotos2 on October 7, 2015 - 3:33 pm

        Oh, you were in the balloon not observing from the ground. Cool.

      • #11 by imagesbytdashfield on October 7, 2015 - 3:39 pm

        Yep! I was fine until I saw a small private aircraft that was flying at a lower altitude than we were. Then I white knuckled the basket 🙂

  4. #12 by Timothy Price on October 7, 2015 - 3:12 pm

    Up, up and away! !No me gusta PT! I hope it helps you.

  5. #14 by Valerie Price on October 7, 2015 - 5:38 pm

    Gorgeous colors in this photo! I hope you feel better soon!

    http://roadesque.com
    http://ourruins.com

Leave a Reply

