Friday Frightday!

Scariest things in the universe – clowns or zombies? What about killer zombie clowns!   Did I mention that you should RUN!!!!!

(Taken at Mid-Ohio Food Bank Zombiewalk charity food drive.  Converted to monochrome to enhance the creepy.  Halloween is just around the scary corner people.)

Zclown9113-Edit Zclown9112-Edit Zclown9110-Edit Zclown9147-Edit

About imagesbytdashfield

Nature and wildlife photographer who loves to see and capture the amazing things in this world. Owner of Images by TDashfield photography. www.imagesbytdashfield.com
This entry was posted in event, fun, Ohio, Photo Techniques, photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Friday Frightday!

  1. Brett says:

    I say clowns are scarier. Zombies are frightening by definition but the comical veneer of clowns is creepy and hides the potential for unseemly things. There’s a reason that many young children are frightened of clowns, akin to the early warning detection ability of canaries in a coal mine. Good pic and post!

  2. bulldog says:

    still don’t understand the halloween thing… must be the bush in me…

  3. The Dose of Reality says:

    Bwahahahahahaha! I was going to go with clowns, but ZOMBIE CLOWNS take the cake! At first I was glad these were not in color because I thought they’d be scarier if I could see the red blood I know is there….but then I realized they are more menacing and creeptastic just like this. Especially that last one. GAH!!! I may never sleep again!!!!!! –Lisa

    • Oh trust me on this one! When I saw them coming I gave them a wide berth other than taking these shots and then backing the heck away FAST! I talked to most of the other zombies but this group? Oh heck no! Yeah, that last shot wins the creepy award.

  4. Great tones in these black and white images!

  5. ChgoJohn says:

    Never understood the fear of clowns, Stephen King’s “It” notwithstanding. No one I knew feared them or was creeped out. And who wouldn’t find it funny if a dozen zombie clowns arrived in a tiny car?

  6. DeDivahDeals says:

    aaah…love how you posted the pics in black and white!

  7. linda says:

    Love your pictures, but, like you,creeped out by the topic.

  8. I was listening to a radio station yesterday and they were talking about how many people are scared to death of clowns…I just didn’t realize.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.