Where’s Mr. Peabody?

Let’s see who get’s it.  I will be on spring break next week – well let me clarify that – the kids will be on spring break next week and I will be joining them.  DH cannot come with me so watch out world here she comes!  Then again, how much mischief can I get into when I will be with a 13, 11 and 4month old?

On second thought don’t answer that 😉

 

 

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by milfordstreet on March 18, 2017 - 5:12 pm

    The old Bullwinkle show, right. There was Mr Peabody and his Wayback Machine. Have fun…Don’t get into too much mischief; DH and the bail money will be at home.

    • #2 by imagesbytdashfield on March 19, 2017 - 4:13 pm

      Oh the plans I have and the plans they have…which worry me a bit LOL

  2. #3 by infraredrobert on March 18, 2017 - 5:39 pm

    This takes me Way Back

  3. #5 by Piglove on March 20, 2017 - 10:29 am

    Snorts and rolls with piggy laughter. Sherman and Peabody – LOVE IT sweet friend. XOXO – Bacon

  4. #6 by mdhoffmannphoto on March 20, 2017 - 3:36 pm

    Yikes! looks like you’ll been plenty busy with the kids!

  5. #7 by kathryningrid on March 21, 2017 - 1:30 pm

    You had me at Peabody & Sherman!!! 😀 😀 😀 ❤ !!!

Leave a Reply

