What are you drinking?

These photos were taken with my mobile phone after having a nice dinner and some drinks at the Bar Harbor Beerworks on Main Street.  The duck confit tacos I had were amazing (yes I know, not your classic taco but I was enjoying them so much a table next to us asked what I was eating and proceeded to order the same) but the blueberry soda was too too sweet for me.  It was like drinking a melted Popsicle.

Now at another drinking establishment a few doors down there was this “scientific” sign which answers a question not sure that was asked 🙂  Be careful out there today if celebrating St. Patrick’s Day.  Those green drinks can get to you if you aren’t careful.

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by GP Cox on March 17, 2017 - 6:51 am

    Love it! Have a great day… and remember…..

  2. #3 by Timothy Price on March 17, 2017 - 9:32 am

    Salute to the Old Soaker!

    • #4 by Dina on March 17, 2017 - 11:25 am

      🍀🥂🍀💕🍀✨🌟⭐️💫💕

    • #5 by imagesbytdashfield on March 17, 2017 - 10:18 pm

      Next time I will try a different flavor.

  3. #6 by Sandhya on March 17, 2017 - 10:11 am

    Love the light in that after dinner shot!

  4. #8 by Dina on March 17, 2017 - 11:25 am

    Happy St Patrick’s Day! 🙂 🍀

  5. #10 by milfordstreet on March 17, 2017 - 4:22 pm

    Yeah, some flavors don’t go with beer. I like my beer to taste like…beer. Nice image and I love the sign.

Leave a Reply

